Dosen

DATA STAF PENGAJAR JURUSAN FISIKA

No.NAMANIPGOLJABATANBIDANGEMAIL
1Prof. Dr. Festiyed, M.S.19631207 198703 2 001IV/dProfessorPhysics Educationfestiyed@fmipa.unp.ac.id
2Dra. Murtiani, M.Pd19571001 198403 2 001IV/aAssociate ProfessorPhysics Educationmurtiani@fmipa.unp.ac.id
3Dr. Desnita, M. Si19591208 198403 2 001IV/bAssociate ProfessorFisikadesnita@fmipa.unp.ac.id
4Drs. Amali Putra, M.Pd.19590619 198503 1 002IV/bAssociate ProfessorPhysics Educationamali@fmipa.unp.ac.id
5Dra. Yurnetti, M.Pd.19620912 198703 2 016IV/aAssociate ProfessorPhysics Educationyurnetti@fmipa.unp.ac.id
6Drs. Akmam, M. Si19630526 198703 1 003IV/cAssociate ProfessorFisikaakmam_db@fmipa.unp.ac.id
7Drs. Gusnedi, M. Si19620810 198703 1 024III/cAssistant ProfessorFisikagusnedi@fmipa.unp.ac.id
8Dra.  Yenni Darvina, M.Si19630911 198903 2 003IV/bAssociate ProfessorFisikaydarvina@fmipa.unp.ac.id
9Dr. Hamdi, M.Si19651217 199203 1 003IV/bAssociate ProfessorFisikarifai.hamdi@gmail.com
10Dr. Asrizal, M,Si19660603 199203 1 001IV/bAssociate ProfessorPhysics Educationasrizal@fmipa.unp.ac.id
11Drs. Hufri, M. Si19660413 199303 1 003IV/aAssociate ProfessorFisikahufri@fmipa.unp.ac.id
12Dr.  Ahmad Fauzi, M.Si19660522 199303 1 003IV/ aAssociate ProfessorFisikaahmadfauzi@fmipa.unp.ac.id
13Dr. Ratnawulan, M.Si19690120 199303 2 002IV/bAssociate ProfessorFisikaratnawulan@fmipa.unp.ac.id
14Drs. Letmi Dwiridal, M.Si19681028 199303 1 004III/cAssistant ProfessorFisikaletmidwiridal@fmipa.unp.ac.id
15Syafriani, S.Si, M.Si, Ph.D19740305 199802 2 001III/dAssistant ProfessorFisikasyafri@fmipa.unp.ac.id
16Harman Amir, M.Si19701005 199903 1 003III/dAssistant ProfessorFisikaharman_unp@yahoo.com
17Dr. Fatni Mufit, S.Pd, M.Si19731023 200012 2 002III/dAssistant ProfessorPhysics Educationfatni_mufit@fmipa.unp.ac.id
18Zulhendri Kamus, S.Pd, M.Si19751231 200012 1 001III/bAssistant ProfessorFisikazulhendrikamus75@gmail.
19Dr. Ramli, S.Pd, M.Si19730204 200112 1 002III/cAssistant ProfessorFisikaramli@fmipa.unp.ac.id
20Dr. Yulkifli, S.Pd, M.Si19730702 200312 1 002IV/bAssociate ProfessorFisikayulkifliamir@gmail.com
21Pakhrur Razi, M. Si, Ph. D19790812 200604 1 003IV/aAssociate ProfessorFisikarozifiitb@gmail.com
22Dr. Nofi Yendri Sudiar, M. Si19781110 200604  1001III/aAssistant ProfessorFisikan_sudiar@yahoo.com
23Yohandri, M.Si, Ph.D19780725 200604 1 003IV/aAssociate ProfessorFisikayohandri@fmipa.unp.ac.id
24Dra. Hidayati, M.Si19671111 199203 2 001IV/aAssociate ProfessorPhysics Educationhidayati@fmipa.unp.ac.id
25Dr. Riri Jonuarti, S. Pd, M. Si19870127 201201 2 002III/bLecturerFisikariri.jonuarti@gmail.com
26Silvi Yulia Sari, S.Pd, M.Pd19880629 201404 2 001III/bAssistant ProfessorPhysics Educationsilviyuliasari@fmipa.unp.ac.id
27Renol Afrizon,S.Pd, M.Pd19870610 201404 1 001III/bAssistant ProfessorPhysics Educationafrizon@fmipa.unp.ac.id
28Wahyuni Satria Dewi, M.Pd19880109 201504 2 001III/bLecturerPhysics Educationwahyunisatriadewi@fmipa.unp.ac.id
29Rio Anshari, S.Pd, M.Si19860615 201903 1 023III/bLecturerFisikarioanshari@fmipa.unp.ac.id
30Rahmat Hidayat, S. Pd, M. Si III/bLecturerFisikar.hidayat@fmipa.unp.ac.id
31Putri Dwi Sundari, S. Pd, M. Pd19921220 201903 2 020III/bLecturerPhysics Educationputridwisundari@gmail.com
32Fadhila Ulfa Jhora, S. Pd, M. Si19930330 201903 2 018III/bLecturerFisikafadhilaulfajhora@fmipa.unp.ac.id
33Mairizwan, M. Si III/bLecturerPhysics Educationmairizwan@fmipa.unp.ac.id
34Fandi Oktasendra, M.ScIII/bLecturerFisikafandioks@gmail.com
35Fanny Rahmatina Rahim, S.Pd, M. Pd III/bLecturerPhysics Educationfannyrahmatinarahim@@fmipa.unp.ac.id
36Yahdi bin Rus, Ph.D III/bLecturer Fisikayahdibinrus24@gmail.com
37Maria Ulfa, Ph.D III/bLecturerPhysics Educationmu.ulfa@gmail.com